Reviews

michael
8/10/2018
All special instructions were followed. Food was great. Thanks guys!
ben
5/13/2018
yum
Kurt
2/25/2018
Best pizza in-town! Amante Pizza rocks
Kurt
1/27/2018
Simply the best pizza on the eastside! Service is top-notch as well
ben
8/10/2017
loved it
Greg
6/6/2017
Amante's is ALWAYS good... everything I've tried on the menu is great for the price.
Amber
5/22/2017
Love their beef gyros!
kim
4/15/2017
We've been ordering from Amante for years. Unfortunately, the last 3 times we have ordered from them, our order has arrived missing items, and has arrived very late. It has taken over an hour to have our order delivered, and we're only a 5-7 minute drive away. Having a late order once in awhile is understandable, but three late orders in a row is not. The food was good though, which is why I'm giving it 3 stars. I just wish the entire order could have been included.
Bill
3/20/2017
Best pizza in town
Todd
2/9/2017
Always great service and excellent food from Amante on Finn Hill, even for custom orders. They are located inside a "quickie mart" with a gas station, but you'd never know it when you taste the food. If only they had gluten-free they'd be perfect. Prices are slightly higher when ordering through GrubHub.
Susan
1/31/2017
Best Pizza Ever!!
Judy
11/21/2016
Excellent service, as always, excellent food as always. Thank you
Annie
11/8/2016
Love this place!!! Huge portion sizes and they deliver. One of our favorite places for delivery at work!!
ben
10/29/2016
good food
jay
10/11/2016
Amante Pizza is good. Definitely not the best pizza I've had in the Seattle area, but as far as ingredients/taste it is 4 out of 5 stars. I've had far better pizza, but I've also had far worse. It beats out the more popular "drive through" style fast food pizza places. My only complaint is the price. Extremely expensive for even just a SMALL pizza. You would think you could get a decent pie for around 10 bucks. Why not a medium or a large? $31 for a small pie, breadsticks, and a treat? That's exorbitant. But the quality is good. Frankly, for the price, I would choose Sparta's pizza over Amante any day. They're barely scratching gourmet quality, and that's only because the Pizza Hut's and Dominoe's of the world are just absolute junk that you shouldn't even put in your body. Would not order again because of exorbitant price.
Jimmiere
9/27/2016
Amantes in Kirkland always give me quality food. Thank you guys and gals for your hard work
Todd
9/17/2016
This place has consistently great food and excellent service, even more so compared to most "pizza places." After trying the meatball grinder I thought, why would I ever go to SubWay again?
William Julie
9/11/2016
Yummy!
Tim
9/11/2016
Fast, delicious, and no stove required. PERFECT Saturday meal.
Alex
9/7/2016
I love their hot grinders.
Susan
7/26/2016
Amante Pizza is the best Pizza and their service remarkable.
Terry
2/20/2016
The food was great as it always is.
Any questions please call us.